Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 126)

Shirley Elizabeth Jeffrey

Shirley Elizabeth Jeffrey, 68, of Perry, died Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, in Perry. Funeral services will be held today, Feb. 22, at 11 a.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home…

Wilbur Driggers

Wilbur Driggers, 74, of Perry, died Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, at his residence. Services were held at 11 a.m. on Monday, Feb. 18, at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home with…

Edward Walker McGraw III

Edward Walker McGraw III, 33, of Perry, died Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, at his residence. The family will receive friends from 4-6 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 16, at Joe P.…

Joseph Earl Irvin Jr.

Joseph Earl Irvin Jr., 55, died on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, at his home. Funeral services will be 11 a.m. on Saturday, Feb. 16, at Greene Funeral Home’s Northwest Chapel.…

Trudy Lucille Morris

Trudy Lucille Morris, 71, of Greenville, died Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, at Heritage Health Care in Tallahassee. Services will be held today, Feb. 15, at 11 a.m., at Joe P.…

Angela Dawn Thomas

Angela Dawn Thomas, 36, of Steinhatchee, died Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013. Funeral services will be held today, Feb. 13, at 11 a.m. at the Rick Gooding Funeral Home Chapel with…

Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams, 40, of Perry, died Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, at his residence in Perry. Services were held at 1 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 12, at Joe P. Burns Funeral…

Robert Odes Morgan Jr.

Robert Odes Morgan Jr., 75, of Perry, died Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013, in Lake City, after an extended illness. No services are planned; arrangements are under the care of Joe…

Gracie Lee Gamble

Gracie Lee Gamble, 55, of Mayo, died Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, at her residence. Memorial services will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 15, at Joe P. Burns…

William Rudolph Parrott

William Rudolph Parrott, 80, of Cross City, died Feb. 3, 2013. Funeral services were held Tuesday, Feb. 5, at 11 a.m. at the Rick Gooding Funeral Home Chapel in Cross…

Page 126 of 126« First‹ Previous124125126