[wp_bannerize group="header-468x60" random="1" LIMIT="1"]


  • Airport Advisory Commission: 4th Monday, 12 noon, Perry-Foley Airport.
  • Chamber of Commerce: third Thurs., 8 a.m., chamber board room.
  • City Council: 2nd and 4th Tues. at 6:30 p.m.
  • County Commission: first Mon. and third Tues. at 6 p.m., courthouse annex.
  • Juvenile Justice Council: third Thurs., 9 a.m., at Juvenile Justice Office, 1719 S. Jefferson.
  • Planning Board: 1st Thurs., 6 p.m. Courthouse annex (old post office).
  • Social Security: representatives, 2nd Tues., 8:30 a.m. to noon, courthouse annex.
  • Taylor County Construction License Board Meeting: 3rd Fri., 2 p.m., courthouse annex.
  • Taylor County Development Authority:2nd Mon., 5 p.m. at Capital City Bank.
  • Taylor County School Board: 1st and 3rd Tues., 7 p.m.
  • Taylor County Soil & Water Board: 4th Mon., 7 p.m., Chaparral Steakhouse.
  • Taylor Coastal Water and Sewer: 3rd Wed. at 18820 Beach Road, 5 p.m.
  • Tourism Development Council: 2nd Wed. 4 p.m., at Chamber of Commerce.