Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Gary Hoke Davis

Gary Hoke Davis, 58, died Feb. 6, 2016, in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be held Tuesday, Feb. 9, at 11 a.m. at Burns Funeral Home of Perry. Interment services will…

Jack Hamrick

Jack Hamrick, 78, died Feb. 3, 2016, in Perry. No services are planned at this time but he will be interred in the National Cemetery in Tallahassee. All arrangements are…

Betty Bolden

Betty Bolden, 66, died Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016. Services will be held Saturday, Feb. 6, at 11 a.m. at Stewart Memorial AME Church. Visitation will be held Friday, Feb. 5,…

Mickey Keith Acree

Mickey Keith Acree, 74, of Perry, died Jan. 27, 2016, in Moore Haven. Funeral services were held Saturday, Jan. 30, at 3 p.m. at Maple Grove Baptist Church, 12777 E…

Rachel Sadler Deal

Rachel Sadler Deal, 84, of Perry, died Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016. Funeral services were held at Beggs Funeral Home Perry Chapel on Monday, February 1, 2016 at 2 p.m. Visitation…

Monica Smith

Monica Smith, 56, of Perry, FL, died Feb. 1, 2016, in Tallahassee. Funeral services will be held Saturday, Feb. 6, at 11 a.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home with…

Lelia M. Lundy

Lelia M. Lundy, 80, died Jan. 31, 2016 in Perry. No funeral service is planned but a visitation will be held Thursday, Feb. 4, from 6 until 8 p.m. at…

Nelda Faye Maddox

Nelda Faye Maddox, 84, died Jan. 31, 2016, in Dowling Park. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 3, at 11 a.m. at Burns Funeral Home of Perry with…

John W. Vann

John W. Vann, 53, of Kokomo, Ind., died at 2:44 a.m., Monday, Jan. 25, 2016, at Marion General Hospital in Marion, Ind. A service celebrating the life of John W.…

Sherwin Lewis Davis Sr.

Sherwin Lewis Davis Sr. died  Jan. 28, 2016, in Perry. He was born Feb. 17, 1969. A memorial service is planned for a later date. All arrangements are under the…

Page 1 of 83123Next ›Last »