Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 14)

Donna Lee

Donna Lee, 48, of Shady Grove, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014, at her home in Shady Grove. Funeral services will be held Thursday, July 31, at 11 a.m. at Pleasant Grove Baptist…

Dorothy Elizabeth Hodges

Dorothy Elizabeth Hodges, 85, of Perry, passed away Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Lafayette Health Care in Mayo following an extended illness. Graveside funeral services will be held Saturday, Aug. 2, at…

Peggy Sue Houck

Peggy Sue Houck, 57, of Perry, died Monday, July 28, 2014, at her home surrounded by her family. Funeral Services will be held Thursday, July 31, at 11 a.m. at Joe P.…

Harriett Vera Mallory

Harriett Vera “Jackie” Mallory, 81, of Live Oak, died Friday, July 25, 2014, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital. Funeral services were held Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 2 p.m. at the…

Timothy John Armstrong

Timothy John Armstrong, 60, of Perry, died Monday, July 28, 2014, at his home in Perry. A memorial service will be held Friday, Aug. 1, at 11 a.m. at First Presbyterian…

Nobie Roberts Jr.

Nobie Roberts Jr., 75, of Perry, died July 17, 2014, at Big Bend Hospice in Tallahassee. Family members will receive friends Friday, July 25, from 5-7 p.m. at Evans-Walker Funeral…

Kenneth Lee Eakins

Kenneth Lee “Kenny” Eakins, 55, of Buena Vista, Va., formerly of Greenville died Monday, July 21, 2014, at his home in Virginia. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m.…

Tony Eugene McAllister

Tony Eugene McAllister, 46, of Perry, died Wednesday, July 16, 2014. Funeral services will be held Saturday, July 26, at 11 a.m. at Antioch M.B. Church with internment following at…

May Bell Hawkins

May Bell Hawkins, 83, of Perry, died Sunday, July 20, 2014. Funeral services will be held Saturday, July 26, at 2:30 p.m. at Antioch M.B. Church, with internment following at…

Karsten A. Zachariasen

Karsten A. Zachariasen, 90, of Sarasota died Thursday, July 10, 2014, peacefully in his home. A memorial service will be held Wednesday, July 23, at 1 p.m. at Unitarian Universalist…