Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 18)

Martha Lee Hockaday

Martha Lee Hockaday, 65, died at her home on Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2013. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Dec. 7, at Beggs Funeral Home in…

Orion H. Giddens

Orion H. Giddens, 89, of Perry, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Marshall Health & Rehabilitation Center in Perry. A memorial service will be held Saturday, Dec. 7, at 11…

Henry Albert Lundy

Henry Albert Lundy, 86, of Perry, died Saturday, November 30, 2013 at Marshall Health & Rehabilitation Center in Perry. Family members will receive friends Tuesday, Dec. 3, from 6 until…

Larry D. Law

Pastor Larry D. Law, 68, of Mayo, died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013, at Haven Hospice of Lake City. Memorial Services will be held Saturday, Dec. 7, at 1 p.m. at Airline Baptist…

Nancy Simons

Nancy Simons, 77, of Perry, died Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013. Funeral services were held Tuesday, Nov. 26, at 12 noon at Joe P. Burns Funeral Homes in Perry with John…

Marcia Jane Hanners

Marcia Jane Hanners, 51, of Perry, died Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held today, Nov. 27, at 11 a.m. at Burns Funeral Home…

Jacob Anton Dugie

Jacob “Jake” Anton Dugie, 26, of Lee died Nov. 23, 2013 in Perry. Funeral services will be held today, Nov. 27, at 3 p.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home…

Robert V. Hunter

Robert V. Hunter, 80, of Perry, died Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, at Marshall Health and Rehabilitation Center in Perry, following an extended illness. Funeral services were held at 3 p.m.…

Anita Louise Rudd

Mrs. Anita Louise Rudd, 62, of Cedar Island, died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013 at her residence. Memorial services will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 23, in the…

Sherry L. Farrington-Reinhold

Sherry L. Farrington-Reinhold, age 65, died Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, after a brief illness. The family will hold a private memorial service at a later date.…