Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 19)

Bertie Hines

Mrs. Bertie Hines, 90, of Steinhatchee died March 27, 2014, at the Tri-County Nursing Center in Fanning Springs. Funeral services were held at Rick Gooding Funeral Home Sunday, March 30,…

Gail Walker Wright

Gail Walker Wright, 62, of Perry died Friday, March 28, 2014. Beggs Funeral Home is in charge of arrangements which were incomplete as of presstime.…

Vivian H. Patton

Vivian H. Patton, 88, of Greenville, died March 30, 2014, in Tallahassee. Private family services will be held in Oklahoma at a later date. Memorial contributions may be made to…

Kevin Wayne Shinholser

Kevin Wayne Shinholser, 36, of St. Augustine died March 29, 2014. Graveside services will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, April, 5, at Pisgah Cemetery with Pastor Tony Legear…

Wayne Gregory Dean

Wayne Gregory Dean, 56, of Perry, died in a traffic accident on Sunday, March 16, 2014. Funeral services will be held 11 a.m. Saturday, March 29, at Bethpage Missionary Baptist…

Janet Strickland Kent

Janet Strickland Kent, 57, of Rock Hill, S.C., died Sunday, March 23, 2014. A service to celebrate the life of Jan Kent will be held 11 a.m. Wednesday, March 26,…

Cynthia G. Sanhein

Cynthia G. Sanhein, 83, died Monday, March 24, 2014, at her daughter’s home in Perry. Funeral services will be held at Beggs Funeral Home Chapel on Thursday, March 27, beginning…

Wilma Johnson Copeland

Mrs. Wilma Johnson Copeland, age 84, died Friday, March 21, 2014, in Ocala. Funeral services were held Sunday, March 23, at Beggs Funeral Home which was in charge of arrangements.…

Leila Rogers

Leila Rogers, 86, of Bessemer, died Monday, March 17, 2014. Funeral services will be held Thursday, March 20, at 5 p.m. at McCalla Memorial Funeral Home with interment following Friday,…

DonL Whitfield

DonL Whitfield, 72, of Perry died Wednesday, March 12, 2014, at Shands Hospital at the University of Florida in Gainesville following a brief illness. Funeral services were held Saturday, March…