Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 19)

Patricia A. McMullen

Patricia A. McMullen, 70, of Perry, died Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at her home in Perry. Funeral services will be held Saturday, July 12, at 11 a.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral…

Robert Duane Sherck Sr.

Robert “Bob” Duane Sherck Sr., age 57, died on July 4, 2014, in Tallahassee. The family will hold a memorial service at 4 p.m. on Thursday, July 10, at Beggs…

Bertha Bonnie Raulerson

Bertha Bonnie Raulerson, 86, of Perry, died Monday, July 7, 2014. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 11, at 1 p.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home in Perry with David…

Gloria C. Kingston

Gloria C. Kingston, 76, of Perry, passed away Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Graveside services will be held Thursday, July 10, at 11 a.m. at Shiloh Cemetery…

Merle Elizabeth Houck

Merle Elizabeth Houck, age 88, died on Saturday, June 28, 2014, in Perry. A graveside service will be held at 10 a.m. today, July 2, at Carlton Cemetery with the…

Wilma Lee DeLoach

Wilma Lee DeLoach, 96, of Dowling Park, died Friday, June 27, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Center in Dowling Park. Graveside services will be held Tuesday, July 1, at 11 a.m. in…

Rufus Cliff Walters

Rufus Cliff Walters, Sr., 81, of Perry, passed away Sunday, June 29, 2014 at Cypress Cove Care Center in Crystal River. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, July 2, at 11 a.m.…

Mack “Connie” Donald Sessions

Mack “Connie” Donald Sessions, 90, of Perry, died Wednesday, June 25, 2014, at his home surrounded by his family. Funeral Services will be held Friday, June 27, at 4 p.m. at Joe…

Victoria Lynne Norris

Victoria Lynne Norris, age 65, died in Perry on Tuesday, June 24, 2014. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. on Monday, June 30, at the Northside Church…

Elizabeth Ann Kern

Elizabeth Ann Kern of Perry died June 23, 2014, at the age of 76. Funeral services will be held Thursday, June 26, at 11 a.m. in Joe P. Burns Funeral…