Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 19)

Leila Rogers

Leila Rogers, 86, of Bessemer, died Monday, March 17, 2014. Funeral services will be held Thursday, March 20, at 5 p.m. at McCalla Memorial Funeral Home with interment following Friday,…

DonL Whitfield

DonL Whitfield, 72, of Perry died Wednesday, March 12, 2014, at Shands Hospital at the University of Florida in Gainesville following a brief illness. Funeral services were held Saturday, March…

Katharyn Smith

Katharyn (Kaye) Smith, 70, of Perry, died Thursday, March 13, 2014, in the presence of her family in the home that she and her husband built 40 years ago. A…

Doris Meadows

Doris Meadows, 88, of Dowling Park died on Friday, March 14, 2014. A memorial service will be held at the First Presbyterian Church on Monday, March 24 at 10 a.m.…

John Franklin

John Franklin, 77, of Perry, died Monday, March 10, 2014. Family members will receive friends 5-7 p.m. Friday, March 21, at Trinity Funeral Home which is in charge of arrangements.…

Connie Ann Chiarelli

Connie Ann Chiarelli, 58, of Perry, died Sunday, March 16, 2014, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Graveside services will be held Friday, March 21, at 11 a.m. at Woodlawn Cemetery…

Wilson Ronald Hatcher

Wilson Ronald “Ron” Hatcher, 57, died March 6, 2014, after a lengthy illness. A remembrance service will be held April 6 from 3 to 5 p.m. at Ft. Braden Community…

Herschel Hendry

Herschel Hendry, 87, died March 7, 2014, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Funeral services were held Monday, March 10, at 3 p.m. at Beggs Funeral Home Chapel in Perry…

Freddye Ann Patterson NeSmith

Freddye Ann Patterson NeSmith died March 9, 2014, in Jacksonville. Graveside services will be Thursday, March 13, at 11:30 a.m. at Woodlawn Cemetery in Perry.…

Lufair Elizabeth Wilson

Mrs. Lufair Elizabeth Wilson, 90, of Archer, formerly of Salem, died Saturday, March 8, 2014. A memorial service was held Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 11 a.m. at the Rick…