[wp_bannerize group="header-468x60" random="1" LIMIT="1"]
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 23)

James T. Whitfield

James T. Whitfield, 90, died Oct. 29, 2015 in Chiefland. Family services will be held at New Hope Cemetery at a later date with Eddie Pridgeon officiating. All arrangements are…

Johnny Collier

Johnny Collier, 72, of Perry, died , October 24, 2015. Services will beheld Saturday, Oct. 31, at 11 a.m. at New Brooklyn M.B. Church. Family will receive friends Friday, Oct.…

Clinton Dawson Wheeler Jr.

Clinton Dawson Wheeler Jr., 64, of Perry, died Friday, Oct. 23, 2015, in Tallahassee. A memorial service will be held on Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015, at Beggs Funeral Home, Perry…

Byron George Morse

Byron George Morse, 73, of Perry, died Oct. 24, 2015, at Marshall Health & Rehabilitation Center in Perry. There are no services planned at this time. All arrangements are under…

Ronald Duran

Ronald Duran, 67, of Steinhatchee died Sept. 20, 2015. Memorial services for Mr. Duran will be held Saturday, Oct. 24, at 2 p.m. in Friendship Baptist Chapel, located in Steinhatchee.…

Eva Mae Traynor

Eva Mae Traynor, 58, died Oct. 11, 2015, in Tallahassee. Graveside Services will be held Saturday, Oct. 17, at 3 p.m. at New Hope Cemetery with Dennis Nobles officiating. All…

William Earl Blanton Jr.

William Earl Blanton, Jr., 71, died after an extended illness on Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital. A memorial service was held Sunday, Oct. 11, at Culley’s Meadowwood…

William Harold Flagg

William “Bill” Harold Flagg, 95, of Perry, died Oct. 10, 2015, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Funeral services will be held Thursday, Oct 15, at 1 p.m. at Joe P.…

Marilyn Lou Hatleberg

Marilyn Lou Hatleberg, 81, of Perry, died Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015, at the Madison Health and Rehab Center. The family will hold a Celebration of Life Service Thursday, Oct. 8, at…

Barney Lee Smith

Barney Lee Smith, 55, of Perry, died Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015. Funeral services will be held Saturday Oct. 3, at 11 a.m. at Antioch M.B. Church. The family will receive…