Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Jannie Anne Miller

Jannie Anne Miller, 67, died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014. Services will be held in Georgia at River Stone Church on Friday, Oct. 3, at 8 a.m.…

Marvin Hathcock

Marvin Hathcock, 67, died Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, after an extended illness. Memorial services will be held Saturday, Oct. 4, at 3 p.m. at Southside Baptist Church.…

Ethelle Hartsfield Porter

Ethelle Hartsfield Porter, 71, of Perry, died Monday, Sept. 29, 2014. Funeral services will be held Thursday, Oct. 2, at 11 a.m. at Calvary Baptist in Perry with Pastors Ben Kimmell and…

Leonard Edward Horner

Leonard Edward Horner, 80, of Perry, died Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, at his residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, Oct. 2, at 11 a.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home…

Earnestine McNair

Earnestine McNair, 81, of Perry, died Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, at Marshall Health and Rehab in Perry. A Memorial service will be held at a later date. Evans-Walker Funeral Home…

Connie Mack Sullivan

Connie Mack Sullivan, age 71 died on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at his home in Perry. A memorial service will be held Friday, Sept. 26, at 2 p.m. at  First…

Ben Andrew Pickering

Ben Andrew Pickering, 47, of Perry, died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Funeral services will be held Friday, Sept. 26, at 3 p.m. at Faith Baptist Church…

John Edward Mahoney Jr.

John Edward Mahoney Jr. died Sept. 20, 2014, in the company of his wife and children. A memorial service will be held Thursday, Sept. 25, at 5 p.m. at Bevis…

Dorothy M. Goodfleisch (Dunlap)

Dorothy M. Goodfleisch (Dunlap) died Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, at the age of 99. Graveside services will be held Monday, Sept. 22, at 2 p.m. at Pineview Memorial Gardens in Perry.…

Jerreldene Harrison Slaughter

Jerreldene Harrison Slaughter, 80, of Old Town, died Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014 at Shands at UF in Gainesville. Private family services will be held at a later date. Memorial contributions…