Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 4)

Lura Mae Pert

Lura Mae Pert, 89, of Perry, died Feb. 20, 2015, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Funeral Services will be held Tuesday, Feb. 24, at 11 a.m. at Joe P. Burns…

Jessie Margaret Weaver

Jessie Margaret Weaver, 74, of Perry, died Feb. 19, 2015, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Graveside services will be held Monday, Feb. 23, at 2 p.m. at Shiloh Cemetery…

Inez S. Vickery

Inez S. Vickery, 87, of Perry, died Feb. 18, 2015, at Marshall Health & Rehabilitation Center in Perry. Services will be held Sunday, Feb. 22, at 3 p.m. at Joe P.…

Jerrell Sherrer

Jerrell Sherrer, 68, died on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Friday, Feb. 20, at the First United Methodist Church at 2 p.m.…

Angie Gaver

Angie Gaver, 59, of Salem, died Feb. 15, 2015, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital in Perry. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, Feb. 18, at 2 p.m. at Joe P. Burns Funeral Home…

Christine Holmes

Christine Holmes, 92, of Perry, died Friday, Feb. 6, 2015, at Doctors’ Memorial Hospital. Services will be held Saturday, Feb. 14, at 2 p.m. at New Jerusalem P. B. Church,…

Lillie Mae Hamilton Cooper

Lillie Mae Hamilton Cooper, 99, of San Leandro, Calif., died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, in Kaiser Foundation Hospital in Oakland, Calif. Services will be held Saturday, Feb. 14, at New…

Mary Alice Griffin

Mary Alice Griffin, 88, of Dowling Park, FL, passed away February 11, 2015, at Good Samaritan Center in Dowling Park. Graveside services will be held Friday, Feb. 13, at 2…

Emily Macy

Emily Macy, 51, wife of Timothy Macy of Merritt Island, died Feb. 9, 2015, after a long battle with cancer. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at St.…

Stella G. Mock

Stella G. Mock, 67, of Clearwater, died Feb. 8, 2015, at St. Joseph Hospital in Tampa. A Celebration of Life Service will be held Friday, Feb. 13, at 2 p.m. at Joe…