Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 4)

Nettie Jane Miller

Nettie Jane Miller, 89, of Perry, died Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, at Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare in Tallahassee. Graveside-Services will be held at Pineview Memorial Cemetery in Perry on Saturday, Aug.…

Bessie Lee Green

Bessie Lee Green, died Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014. Beggs Funeral Home is in chrge of arrangements. Arrangements are not complete at this time.…

Christopher Paul Brigalia Jr.

Christopher Paul Brigalia Jr., 34, of Steinhatchee, died Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014. Funeral services will be held Friday, Aug. 22, at 11 a.m. at First Baptist Church of Steinhatchee with…

Louis Mantzanas

Louis Mantzanas, 76, of Tarpon Springs, died July 17, 2014. Services have already been held.…

Ester Hartsfield Gueltzow

Ester Hartsfield Gueltzow, 68, died Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014. A graveside service will be held Friday, Aug. 22, 11 a.m. at Walker Cemetery in Madison. Family members will receive friends Thursday,…

Franklin D. Hendry

Franklin D. “Bubba” Hendry, 57, of Perry, died Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, at Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare. Funeral services will be held Saturday, Aug. 23, at 12 noon at Joe P. Burns Funeral…

Fay Aquilla Schmidt

Fay Aquilla Schmidt, 60, of Perry, died Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014. Funeral services will be held Thursday, Aug. 21, at 10 a.m. at First Assembly of God in Perry with Pastor David…

Agnes Catledge Blanton

Agnes Catledge Blanton, 94, died Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014. A memorial service will be held Saturday, Aug. 23, at 11 a.m. at Southside Baptist Church in Perry with Bill Jenkins…

Ewing “Jim” Creech

Ewing “Jim” Creech passed away on Sunday, August 17, 2014 at home surrounded by his family. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, Aug. 19, at 10 a.m. in Immaculate Conception…

Hosea Jackson

Hosea Jackson, 62, of Perry, died Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014, at his home Funeral services will be held Tuesday, Aug. 26, at 11 a.m. at the Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s…