TCMS baseball starts season Friday hosting River Springs

The Taylor County Middle School baseball team has selected it’s roster and is ready to begin its 2018 season under first-year Head Coach Deven Heard.

Some 18 players make up the TCMS baseball team including Jayce Calhoun, Rhett Borklund, Jayden Florence, Ashton Strickland, Zion Burney, Travin Barnes, Drew Mcelveen, Ajari Harris, J.W Hudson, Andrew Reaves, Andrew Weatherly, Evan Lago, Tucker Wiles, Jarret Fuller, Carson Gray, Javeion Harris, Phillip Shiver, Nathan Neal and Austin Knowles.

Subscribe to our e-Edition and read the rest of the story. Already a subscriber? Click here to sign in.